July 27, 2017

Spanish Death Metallers BLOODHUNTER have just released a first track from their second album "The End Of Faith". You can check out ‘Let The Storm Come’ at this location. The album will be released on October 16, 2017 via Xtreem Music. Its complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Forbidden Zone’, ‘The End Of Faith’, ‘Eyes Wide Open’, ‘Still Standing Up’, ‘Death & Rebirth’, ‘The Queen Beast’, ‘All These Souls Shall Serve Forever’, ‘Spirits Of Sin’, ‘Let The Storm Come’, ‘Possesed By Myself’ and ‘Crystal Mountain’ (DEATH cover). More about BLOODHUNTER at www.facebook.com/bloodhunterofficial

German Speed Metallers IRON ANGEL have almost finished the recordings of their new album "Phoenix From The Ashes". You can check out several in-the-studio videos from the recording progress on the band’s Facebook site www.facebook.com/ironangel.hh. The cover artwork is already finished and was created by Wojnicz Sianozecki. In 2018 the band will return to South America for a longer tour. Vocalist Dirk still has some sealed copies of the "Winds Of War" and "Hellish Crossfire" vinyl editions for sale (black, yellow or blue). Each one comes with a poster and foto inlay. For ordering details contact him at www.facebook.com/dirk.schroder.524

Report errors

Leave a Reply