June 07, 2017

Canadian Death / Thrashers PHYLACTERY will release their debut full lenth "Necromancy Enthroned" via Unspeakable Axe Records on August 18, 2017. A promo video for the track ‘Unholy Empire’ can be checked out here. The artwork was created by Paolo Girardi and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Risen Restless Dead’, ‘Wisdom Of Heretics’, ‘Fulminations’, ‘Morbid Existence’, ‘King Of Ruin’, ‘Where I Dwell’, ‘Enslaved By The Dawn’, ‘Eyes Of Fear And Flame’, ‘Bubonic Undeath’, ‘Unholy Empire’ and ‘Eat Of My Disease’. All additional PHYLACTERY information you will find at www.facebook.com/phylacterydeaththrash

Report errors

Leave a Reply