June 14, 2017

Norwegian Black Metallers GRAVDAL have signed a deal with Soulseller Records. The band’s upcoming third full-length "Kadaverin" will be released on August 11, 2017 on CD, vinyl and digitally. The album was recorded and mixed at Mackwerk Studio with Lord Bård and mastered by Herbrand Larsen at Conclave & Earshot Studios. "Kadaverin" features guest appearances from members of SATYRICON, TAAKE, SAHG, THE RUINS OF BEVERAST, SEVEN IMPALE and ORKAN and lyrics written by V’gandr (HELHEIM, TAAKE). Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Kadaverin’, ‘Apostler Av Døden’, ‘Dans Med Livet, Dans Med Døden’, ‘Arkaisk Kamp, Angrip!’, ‘Vi Som Ser I Mørket’, ‘Eklipse’, ‘Roten Til All Ondskap’, ‘Inni Menneskedyret’ and ‘Når Noen Tar Farvel’. The title track ‘Kadaverin’ is already available for streaming at this location now. More about GRAVDAL at www.facebook.com/gravdalofficial

On August 18, 2017 CASKET ROBBERY will release their new EP "The Ascension". You can already check out a teaser video at this location. The EP was produced and engineered by Cory Scheider and Troy Powell at Old Dark Horse Studio and Unintended Studios. It was mixed and mastered by Gabe Fry at Kimura Recordings and the cover art comes courtesy of Travis Anthony Soumis. "The Ascension" features the following three songs: ‘Pockets Lined With Flowers’, ‘The Ascension’ and ‘Lilith’. All additional band info at www.facebook.com/casketrobbery

Austin, Texas based HEADCRUSHER have just released a video for ‘Trails Of Devastation’ over here. The song will appear on their forthcoming album "Death Comes With Silence" which will be released on July 28, 2017. A limited edition (50 copies) pre-order bundle is already available here. In addition to the digital and CD versions of the album, you’ll also get a bag of "Death Comes With Silence" coffee blend, the double-vinyl version of "Let The Blood Run / Black Burning Skies" EP and a free track download of "Trails Of Devastation". Fabio Marin (INTERNAL SUFFERING), Diego Rojas (COLAPSO), Hooseman Adame (KILCROPS) and Alex Okendo (MASACRE) contributed guest vocals on the album. You can follow the band at www.facebook.com/headcrusherheavymusic

A lyric video for ‘Worms Of Rusted Congregation’, a track off HEAVING EARTH‘s sophomore album "Denouncing The Holy Throne", can be checked out at this location now. More information and regular updates about Czech Death Metallers you will find at www.facebook.com/heavingearth

Report errors

Leave a Reply