June 24, 2017

Boston based Death Metallers SOUL REMNANTS will release their third album "Ouroboros" on July 21, 2017 via Entertainment One / LifeBlood. The new single ‘Echoes Of Insanity’ is already streaming at this location. Another track of the album (‘Dissolving Into Obscurity’) is available here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Mechanical Synapse Modulations’, ‘Regurgitated And Consumed’, ‘Depravity’s Lock’, ‘Walled City’, ‘Mental Tourniquet’, ‘Echoes Of Insanity’, ‘Dissolving Into Obscurity’ and ‘Decomposition’. All further SOUL REMNANTS information you will find at www.soulremnants.com or www.facebook.com/soulremnants

Report errors

Leave a Reply