June 27, 2017

Wisconsin based Death Metallers PIG’S BLOOD will release their self-titled debut album through Godz Ov War Productions on June 30, 2017. It was recorded in February 2017 by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studio and the cover artwork was designed by Chris Ellis of PIG’S BLOOD. "Pig’s Blood" will feature the following ten tracks: ‘Misanthrope Absolute’, ‘Iron Justice’, ‘Taste The Fucking Poison’, ‘Torches Of War And Retribution’, ‘Rats (This World Is A Sewer)’, ‘Death March Insanity’, ‘The Age Of Endless War’, ‘First Step In Making Things Right’, ‘Deniers Of The Root’ and ‘There Will Be No Law’. A full album stream is available here. More about PIG’S BLOOD at www.facebook.com/commandmoreblood

Report errors

Leave a Reply