March 09, 2017

Greek Thrash Metallers AMKEN will release their debut full-length "Theater Of The Absurd" via No Remorse Records on April 07, 2017. It was produced by French sound engineer David Prudent in the Summer of 2015 at Made In Hell Studio. The artwork of the album was created by Bill Hauser (HIRAX, GHOUL) and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Shattered Sanity’, ‘D.A.P.’, ‘Theater Of The Absurd’, ‘Obedient Dogs’, ‘Addicted To Green’, ‘Wired’, ‘Soul’s Crypt’ and ‘Sacred Machine’. An official video for the track ‘Soul’s Crypt’ can already be checked out here. For more AMKEN information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply