March 15, 2017

"Skeletal Lifeforms", the new EP by Greek old school Death Metallers ECTOPLASMA, is out now via Repulsive Echo Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Human Taxidermy’, ‘Skeletal Lifeforms’, ‘Slain Meat For The Beast’, ‘Awakened In The Coffin’ and ‘Towards the Shrouded Infinity’ (DEMIGOD cover). One of the tracks (‘Slain Meat For The Beast’) can be checked out here. More about ECTOPLASMA at For ordering details and general label information please contact:

Italian Death Metallers ANTROPOFAGUS have just released a track from their upcoming new album "Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration (M.O.R.T.E.)". You can check out ‘Spawn Of Chaos’ at this location. The CD version of the album will be released on May 12, 2017 via Comatose Music, the vinyl edition will be available through Everlasting Spew Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Whirlwind Of Initiation’, ‘Spawn Of Chaos’, ‘Chants For Abyzou’, ‘Praise To A Hecatomb’, ‘Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration’, ‘Omnipotent Annihilation’, ‘The Abyss (Chapter One)’, ‘Quintessence Of Suffering’, ‘Deception Of The Blood’ and ‘Living In Fear’ (MALEVOLENT CREATION cover). All additional ANTROPOFAGUS info at:

Report errors

Leave a Reply