March 16, 2017

"Traitor’s Grave", the debut full length from North Carolina / New Jersey Black Metallers DECREPIT THRONE, is available for streaming at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Lands Of Ash’, ‘Lucifer’s Descent’, ‘Winter’s Call’, ‘The Path Of Revenge’, ‘Your Death Is My Solitude’, ‘The Victor’s Trumpet Sounds’ and ‘A Defiant Flame Burning’. The CD version will be available on April 10, 2017. A promo video for ‘Lucifer’s Descent’ can be checked out here. More DECREPIT THRONE information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply