March 20, 2017

Danish Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS have just released a second song off their upcoming fourth album "Opposer". You can check out ‘Kneel’ over here. "Opposer" will be released on CD and digitally on April 30, 2017 through Great Dane Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Kneel’, ‘Disturbing The Dead’, ‘Stand Your Ground’, ‘Haunter’, ‘Towering Flames’, ‘The Opposer’, ‘To The Graves’, ‘Return To Slavery’, ‘Greater Horror’ and ‘March Of The Unworthy’. More about DEUS OTIOSUS at

Greek Death Metallers SOULSKINNER will release their fourth album "Descent To Abaddon" on May 22, 2017 through Xtreem Music. The cover artwork has once again been created by Mark Riddick. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Fracticide’, ‘Soul Of Death’, ‘Nemesis’, ‘Chorus Of The Initiated’, ‘The Dead Have Ravished’, ‘True Bliss’, ‘The Fall’, ‘A Spectral Vision’, ‘Murder’ and ‘Descent To Abaddon’. A first advance single can already be checked out here. For more SOULSKINNER information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply