March 24, 2017

"Ramsvarta Tankar", the new single from Swedish Black Metallers GRÁ, has been released through Carnal Records today. Apart from the title track (which you can check out as a video right here) it also includes a cover of LORD BELIAL’s ‘Osculum Obscenum’. The single also marks the premiere of the band’s new line-up. Heljarmadr, Dimman and Maugrim have been joined by Natt (ex – HORDE OF HEL, ex – DARK FUNERAL, ex – WITHERSHIN) on guitars and Vediger (ex – DIABOLIC LUST, ex – SYMPHONY OF MALICE) on bass. All additional GRÁ information you will find at or

Australian Death Metallers IN DEATH will release their debut full length "The Devil Speaks" on April 21, 2017 via Plastic Head. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Malignancy Eradicated’, ‘The Pitfalls Of Immortality’, ‘Bow To Your Master’, ‘Every Burial’, ‘Godzilla’, ‘Fuck Your Kind’, ‘The Devil Speaks’ and ‘King Of The Deadpool’. The band already released an official video for the track ‘Bow To Your Master’ over here. More about IN DEATH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply