March 30, 2017

Corpus Christi, Texas based Thrashers ANIALATOR have signed a deal with Xtreem Music for the re-issue of all their 80s demos and EPs. The compilation CD will be entitled "Mission Of Death" and includes the "Anialator" EP (1988), the "Anialator II" EP (1989), "Demo 1987" and "Demo 1990" (previously unreleased). The entire material got remastered and the CD booklet will feature the demo and EP covers, photos, flyers, liner notes, etc. "Mission Of Death" will be released on May 10, 2017 through Xtreem Music. In early 2017 the band furthermore recorded some new songs for a mini CD that will also be released through Xtreem Music during the summer. An advance song can be checked out here. More ANIALATOR information at

On June 09, 2017 Comatose Music will release the third album from Italy’s technical brutal Death Metallers LOGIC OF DENIAL. It is entitled "Aftermath" and one of the tracks (‘Devouring Seeds Of The Apocalypse’) is already available for streaming right here.The artwork was created by Jon Zig and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Abscission’, ‘Devouring Seeds Of The Apocalypse’, ‘Gorging On Innocence’, ‘Miroir’, ‘Sufferance’, ‘Assenza (The Sufferance Ouverture)’, ‘Larvae Of Eden’, ‘The Decaying Drama (Pt. I: Quietus – Pt. II: Antinferno)’, ‘Defilement’, ‘Violating The Canvas Of Forgotten Purity’, ‘Immaculate’ and ‘Euphoric Abhorrent Synthesis’. For all additional information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply