May 11, 2017

On May 18, 2017 Greyhaze Records will re-release a remastered vinyl edition of "Deathcult Barbaric Hell", the debut album from Floridian War Metallers AMPÜTATOR. It was originally released in 2007 on CD and cassette. You can check out a promo video for the track ‘Rape Kill Annihilate’ at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Rape Kill Annihilate’, ‘Gutterslut’, ‘Sarin Death Vengeance’, ‘Obliteration’, ‘Massacre Bloodhate’, ‘Slaughter Of The Innocent’ (REPULSION cover), ‘With Hate’, ‘Extinction Deathmarch’, ‘Complete Butchery’, ‘Feasting On Vermin’ and ‘Creed Of Persecution’. More info and ordering details at

Italy’s LOGIC OF DENIAL have just released a lyric video for ‘Euphoric Abhorrent Synthesis’ over here. The track appears on the band’s forthcoming third album "Aftermath" which will be released on June 09, 2017 via Comatose Music. The artwork was created by Jon Zig. For all further information on LOGIC OF DENIAL check out

Canadian Death Metallers FUMIGATION and THE PATH TO R’LYEH have released a split CD entitled "Invasion" on April 28, 2017 via CDN Records. In the meantime FUMIGATION have also released a drum playthrough video for the song ‘Forced Vaginal Harbourage’ at this location. More about both bands at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply