May 16, 2017

New Zealand’s HERESIARCH will release their debut full length "Death Ordinance" via Dark Descent Records on July 07, 2017. The album was recorded by V.V. in early 2017 and mixed and mastered by C. Sinclair in Temple Of Sol studio. The artwork was created by Mistanthropic-Art. The following tracks will appear on "Death Ordinance": ‘Consecrating Fire’, ‘Storming Upon Knaves’, ‘Harbinger Ruination’, ‘The Yoke’, ‘Iron Harvest’, ‘Lupine Epoch’, ‘Righteous Upsurgence’ and ‘Desert Of Ash’. You can already check out the track ‘Storming Upon Knaves’ here. For more HERESIARCH information go to

The vinyl re-issue of "Deathcult Barbaric Hell" from AMPÜTATOR is now streaming in its entirety at this location. It was originally released in 2007 on CD and cassette. The remastered vinyl version will be released on May 18, 2017 via Greyhaze Records. A promo video for ‘Rape Kill Annihilate’ can be found over here. For all further info and ordering details check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply