May 17, 2017

Swedish Black Metallers SVARTSYN are streaming ‘Black Thrones Of Death’ (a song from their upcoming new album "In Death") at this location now. The album will be released on June 09, 2017 via Agonia Records. It was recorded at Mortsella Studio in Belgium in March and December 2016 and in January 2017. The mix and mastering was done at Clintworks Studio (AMON AMARTH, 3 INCHES OF BLOOD, MISERY INDEX) and the cover artwork was created by Chadwick St John (ARCKANUM, HORNA, The Piper graphic novel). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Seven Headed Snake’, ‘Dark Prophet’, ‘With Death’, ‘Inside The White Mask’, ‘Wilderness Of The Soul’, ‘Black Thrones Of Death’ and ‘Exile In Death’. More about SVARTSYN at

Turkish Death Metallers PERSECUTORY will release their new album "Towards The Ultimate Extinction" on CD and MC at the end of June 2017 via Godz Ov War Productions. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Erhan Kabakci and Can Gelgec at Jam Session Studios and the artwork was created by Alex Shadrin from Nether Temple Design. The title track is already streaming right here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Pillars Of Dismay’, ‘Towards The Ultimate Extinction’, ‘Till Relentless Salvation Comes’, ‘Along The Infernal Hallways’, ‘Awakening The Depraved Era’, ‘Hegemony Of The Ruinous Impurity’ and ‘Maelstroms Of Antireligious Chaos’. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply