May 22, 2017

In support of their appearance at Maryland Deathfest this upcoming weekend New Jersey based Death Metallers EX DEMENTIA have just released a first single from their upcoming fourth full length "Crack The Coffin". You can check out ‘The Dripping Skull’ at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Trials And Exhumations’, ‘Crack The Coffin’, ‘The Dripping Skull’, ‘Hobb’s End’, ‘Dragged Down The Hole’, ‘Slaughter!’, ‘Sloven Blood Collection’, ‘Splattervision: Channel 3’ and ‘Skulls’ (THE MISFITS cover). The artwork was created by Jeff Zornow. More about EX DEMENTIA at or

Ottawa, Canada based old school Death Metallers DEAD SOUL ALLIANCE are offering their newest release "Slaves To The Apocalypse" for streaming and download at their bandcamp site now. For all further band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply