May 31, 2017

Finnish Death Metallers DESECRESY will release their fifth full length "The Mortal Horizon" on August 14, 2017 via Xtreem Music. An advance song can already be checked out here. The album’s complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Amidst’, ‘Horizon Blazing’, ‘Percussive Necromancy’, ‘Excavation’, ‘Concealed Depths’, ‘Atrophoid’, ‘Telekinetic Ignition’, ‘Perpetual Waves’ and ‘Approaching Infinity’. More about DESECRESY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply