November 06, 2017

Swedish Black Metallers DOMGÅRD will release their third album "Ödelagt" on December 01, 2017 via Carnal Records. The title track is already streaming here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Niþanvarþa’, ‘Svartdjupets Lockelse’, ‘Töckenhöljt’, ‘I Geirröds Hall’, ‘Aldar Røkkr’, ‘Kynjagaldr’, ‘Ödelagt’, ‘Lögr Óðreris – Urblodets Trollmakt’, ‘Grottkvinnans Hemlighet’, ‘Sejdmannens Förbannelse’, ‘Förgånget’ and ‘Ødhe Vi’. For all additional band information check out

A year and a half after the release of their self-titled third full length Hagfors / Sweden based Black Metallers RIMFROST return with an approximately 11 minutes long digital single via Non Serviam Records. It is entitled ”A Clash Under The Northern Wind” and will be available on November 11, 2017 through all major platforms. More about RIMFROST at or

American Death Metallers HORRENDOUS have signed a deal with Season Of Mist for the release of their fourth album. The band is currently recording the material at Damian’s studio Subterranean Watchtower with a release scheduled sometime in 2018. More about HORRENDOUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply