November 09, 2017

On December 01, 2017 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a double CD compilation from Johnstown, Pennsylvania based Death Metallers MAUSOLEUM entitled "Cadaveric Displays From The Funeral". It features everything the band ever recorded: the two full length albums "Cadaveric Displays Of Ghoulish Ghastliness" (2003) and "Back From The Funeral" (2011), the split releases with OFFAL (2013) and HAEMOPHAGUS (2015) plus the "Eating Your Fucking Brains" live album (2014). You can check out the tracks ‘Flesh Fiends’ and ‘The Curse Of The Tomb’ here and here. More about MAUSOLEUM at

Texas Thrashers ANIALATOR have signed a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of a 5-song EP entitled "Rise To Supremacy". The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Rise Again’, ‘All Systems Down’, ‘Thick Skinned’, ‘Chaos’ and ‘Black Trump’. It will be released on February 07, 2018 on CD format. A first advance single you already be checked out at this location. For all additional ANIALATOR information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply