November 16, 2017

Finnish Black Metallers PERDITION WINDS (featuring members of SARGEIST, DESOLATE SHRINE, LIE IN RUINS and CORPSESSED) will release their second full-length "Transcendent Emptiness" on December 08, 2017 via Hellthrasher Productions on CD and digitally. A limited vinyl edition will follow in January 2018. The album was mixed and mastered by Henri Sorvali (MOONSORROW) at Trollhouse Audio. It is the band’s first record to feature new vocalist J.I. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Of Smoke And Mirrors’, ‘Malicious Seed’, ‘Saints Of The Deathfields’, ‘Saturnial Void’, ‘Venus Rising’, ‘Asphyxiation’, ‘Impious Frontier’ and ‘Outro’. Two of the tracks are already streaming at this location. More about PERDITION WINDS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply