November 24, 2017

"The Stench Of The Earth", the debut full length from Lithuanian Death Metallers CRYPTS OF DESPAIR, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. The album, that has just been released via Testimony Records on CD and LP (limited to 300 copies), features the following tracks: ‘The Stench Of The Earth’, ‘Path To Vengeance’, ‘Pits Of Endless Torment’, ’77’, ‘Fleshless Eternity’, ‘Enslaved In Blasphemy’, ‘Possessed By Astral Parasites’, ‘Ravage The Earth’, ‘Monuments Of Fear’ and ‘Dead Light’. More CRYPTS OF DESPAIR information you will find at

Polish Black Metallers CIEŃ are streaming their new album "Fate" over here. It was recorded at Studio Czysciec with Nihil (FURIA). Bart Kurzok Illustrations and NathanArt Fotografia are responsible for the design, additional electronics were done by Ashgan (EXURGE). The album will be released on December 01, 2017 and is distributed via Old Temple. All additional CIEŃ information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply