October 05, 2017

Ghent, Belgium based Black / Post Metallers WITCH TRAIL will release a new EP entitled "Thole" on October 27, 2017 via Babylon Doom Cult Records (the vinyl edition will follow early next year). An advance track can already be checked out here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Fever Pulse’, ‘New Worlds For Old’, ‘Splendour’, ‘Unnatural Caresses’, ‘Thin’ and ‘Transe’. The EP was recorded in September 2016 and features artwork courtesy of François Van Damme. For more WITCH TRAIL info check out www.facebook.com/witchtrail

Spanish Thrashers HOLYCIDE have just released a comic lyric video of the song ‘Motörhead’ at this location. The track is taken from their album "Annihilate… Then Ask!", which was released in early 2017 via Xtreem Music. More about HOLYCIDE at www.facebook.com/holycide

Report errors

Leave a Reply