October 27, 2017

Norwegian Black Metallers DEATHCULT have just released a song from their upcoming second album "Cult Of The Goat". You can check out ‘Ascension Rite’ at this location. The album will be released on December 15, 2017 via Soulseller Records. It was recorded at Grieghallen Studios and engineered by Eirik "Pytten" Hundvin. More about DEATHCULT at www.facebook.com/deathcult-1871964126457651

US Death Metallers AUTOPSY will release a new 7 track EP entitled "Punctering The Grotesque" on December 15, 2017. It was recorded at Earhammer Studios in Oakland, California and engineered / co-produced by Greg Wilkinson. The artwork comes courtesy of Dennis Dread (DARKTHRONE / ABSCESS). The titletrack is already streaming right here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Depths Of Dehumanization’, ‘Puncturing The Grotesque’, ‘The Sick Get Sicker’, ‘Gas Mask Lust’, ‘Corpses At War’, ‘Gorecrow’ and ‘Fuck You!!!’. The closing track, ‘Fuck You!!!’, originally appeared on a 1986 demo, recorded by West Oakland act BLOODBATH (which once featured AUTOPSY guitarist Danny Coralles). More AUTOPSY info at www.facebook.com/autopsy-official-162194133792668

Report errors

Leave a Reply