September 04, 2017

Canadian old school Death Metallers KREMLIN (featuring past / present members of INFERNÄL MÄJESTY and OUTRE-TOMBE) will release their debut album "Decimation Of The Elites" via Godz Ov War Productions this fall. You can already check out one of the tracks (‘Babylon’s Regime’) over here. For more band information and updates go to

Brazilian Death Metallers POISONOUS have just released a new 7" EP entitled "Coronation" via Crypts Of Eternity. It features two new songs (‘Unmerciful Coronation’ and ‘Darkness Reigns Supreme’). The "Perdition’s Den" full length (originally released on CD back in 2010 via Genocide Productions and as a vinyl LP in 2012 by Blood Harvest Records), was released in Europe for the first time on CD with a completely renewed layout via Caverna Abismal Records from Portugal. "Death Apparitions Of The Damned Souls", the band’s split release with DAEMONIC (which originally was released as a vinyl 12" in 2014) is also available on CD from Crypts Of Eternity and Dark Recollections as a regular jewel case and digipak version. The original POISONOUS line-up (Michael Hellriff – guitar / vocals, E. Evil – bass and Alex Rocha – drums) is currently finalizing the last details of their second album which is scheduled for a 2018 release. More about POISONOUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply