September 09, 2017

‘Triumphal Defeat’, a track from the upcoming debut full length "Nocturnal Majestic Mysteria" by Chilean Black / Death Metallers OCCASVS, can already be streamed at this location. The album will be released on September 19, 2017 via Unspeakable Axe Records. More album tracks can be checked out here (‘Under Human Eyes’) and here (‘Union’). The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Andante Nocturno Op.7’, ‘Triumphal Defeat’, ‘Under Human Eyes’, ‘Psychic Burial’, ‘Ritual Death’, ‘Seer’ and ‘Union’. All additional OCCASVS information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply