September 22, 2017

Finnish Death Metallers DESOLATE SHRINE will release their fourth album "Deliverance From The Godless Void" on November 10, 2017 via Dark Descent Records. The artwork was created by L.L. and Dan Lowndes mastered the album at Resonance Sound Studio. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘The Primordial One’, ‘Lord Of The Three Realms’, ‘Unmask The Face Of False’, ‘The Waters Of Man’, ‘The Graeae’, ‘Demonic Evocation Prayer’, ‘The Silent Star’ and ‘…Of Hell’. The album opener ‘The Primordial One’ is already streaming here. More DESOLATE SHRINE information at

Spanish brutal Death Metallers REINCARNATION have just released a lyric video for ‘The Reflection Of Hate’ over here. The song is taken from their second album "The Beginning Of The End", which was released on December 01, 2015 via Xtreem Music. Another video clip for the song ‘The Streets Never Sleep’ can still be found here. All additional REINCARNATION info at

Spanish Thrashers NO AMNESTY will release their debut album "Psychopathy" through Xtreem Music on November 14, 2017. It was recorded in early 2017 at Ax Studios. Until the first sound samples will be available you can still listen to their debut EP "A New Order For Attack" in its entirety here. More about NO AMNESTY at

French Black Metallers AOSOTH have released a first single from their fifth album "V: The Inside Scriptures". You can check out ‘Her Feet Upon The Earth, Blooming The Fruits Of Blood’ at this location. The album will be released through Agonia Records on November 17, 2017. The drums were recorded at Hybreed Studios (TEMPLE OF BAAL, GLORIOR BELLI, VI), all other instruments were recorded at BST Studios. The mix and mastering was also done at BST Studios and the coverart was created by Benjamin A. Vierling (NIGHTBRINGER, WEAPON). AOSOTH’s logo was prepared by Erik Danielsson of WATAIN. For more information go to

Selfmadegod Records have released a split 7" EP from Japanese Doom / Deathers ANATOMIA and Ohio, Kentucky based Death Metallers SURGIKILL. ANATOMIA are featured with ‘Creeps From Beneath’, a brand new song that was recorded in 2016 and SURGIKILL contributed ‘Cursed Nightgraves’, which is also a new song. SURGIKILL features Stevo from IMPETIGO and current members of CRUCIFIED MORTALS, FAITHXTRACTOR, SHED THE SKIN and WOODEN STAKE. The EP is available on red vinyl (limited to 100 copies) and black vinyl (350 copies). For ordering details check out the Selfmadegod Records website: More band information at and

Report errors

Leave a Reply