September 25, 2017

Due to last week’s earthquake that caused a lot of damage in Mexico, the house of Oscar Clorio (drummer for CENOTAPH, SHUB NIGGURATH and DENIAL a.o.) was completely destroyed and he lost everything. If you would like to help him out, you can do so through a crowdfunding campaign, which you will find here:

Swedish Death Metallers UNDER THE CHURCH will release their sophomore full-length "Supernatural Punishment" on November 10, 2017 via Pulverised Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Stygian Horror’, ‘Supernatural Punishment’, ‘Ancient Ritual’, ‘Staircase To Hell’, ‘Vitalizing Funeral’, ‘The Death Of Innocence’, ‘Crypt Of Pelvises’, ‘Wretched Disfigurement’ and ‘Silence Of The Shadows’. The artwork was once again done by Mattias Frisk (GHOST, VANHELGD, TRAP THEM, etc). More about UNDER THE CHURCH at

Xtreem Music have signed Dutch Death Metallers NEOCAESAR. The band features ex – SINISTER members Mike van Mastrigt (vocals), Bart van Wallenberg (guitars), Michel Alderliefsten (bass) and Eric de Windt (drums). NEOCAESAR’s self-released debut album "11:11" will be re-released through Xtreem Music on December 05, 2017. You can listen to ‘From Hell’, a track from the album, here. For all further band information check out:

Polish brutal Death / Grinders FETO IN FETUS have signed a deal with Selfmadegod Records for the release of their new album "From Blessing To Violence". The band will start recording in late November 2017 at 666studio (CHRIST AGONY, NORYLSK, F.A.M.) and the release is planned for early 2018. All additional FETO IN FETUS info at

SACROSCUM have premiered a new track entitled ‘Skin Canvas’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album "Drugs & Death", which will be released on October 28, 2017 via Unholy Prophecies. More SACROSCUM at

Report errors

Leave a Reply