September 29, 2017

Minnesota Death Grinders INVIDIOSUS will release a split album with Japanese Grinders RETORTION TERROR on October 20, 2017 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The tracklist reads as follows. RETORTION TERROR: ‘Arcane Dogs’, ‘Scorched’, ‘Trench’, ‘The Line’ and ‘River Of Ignorance’. INVIDIOSUS: ‘Cultural Indifference’, ‘Purpose Defeater’, ‘OD’d On Technology’, ‘From The 16th Floor’ and ‘Where Evolution Ends’. Promo videos from both bands (for ‘Cultural Indifference’ and ‘River Of Ignorance’) can be checked out here and here. For more information and ordering details check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply