April 09, 2018

Texas Death Metallers ABOLISHMENT OF FLESH are streaming their new song ‘The Suffering‘ at this location now. It is taken from their upcoming album "The Inhuman Condition“ which will be released on April 20, 2018 via Unholy Anarchy Records. For all additional band information check out www.facebook.com/abolishmentoffleshofficial

On June 01, 2018 Soulseller Records will release "The Great Desolation", the third album of Swedish Death Metallers WOMBBATH, on CD, vinyl and digitally. A first track entitled ‘The Weakest Flesh’ is already streaming here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Embrace Death’, ‘The Great Desolation’, ‘Footsteps Of Armageddon’, ‘Born Of Filth’, ‘Punisher Of Broken Oaths’, ‘The Weakest Flesh’, ‘Cold Steel Salvation’, ‘Hail The Obscene’ and ‘Harvester Of Sin’. More WOMBBATH information you’ll find at www.facebook.com/wombbath

On April 30, 2018 GS Productions will release a compilation CD from Kentucky based old school Death Metallers CORPSE, entitled "From The Dead". It will include the band‘s "From The Grave" full length from 1997 and the "Among The Dead" EP from 2013. More about CORPSE at www.facebook.com/corpsedup

Report errors

Leave a Reply