April 10, 2018

"Sealed Shut", the one and only demo from Atlanta, Georgia based disbanded Death Metallers HAUNTING will be released on vinyl via Boris Records on May 08, 2018. It was originally self-released by the band in a small run of cassettes in 2014. The vinyl version will include an added "Intro" track that never made it onto the original tape release. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Beyond Death’, ‘In The Mist’, ‘Sealed Shut’ and ‘Buried In Misery’. You can stream ‘Beyond Death’ at this location. More about HAUNTING at www.facebook.com/hauntingofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply