April 19, 2018

Swedish Death Metallers RIBSPREADER have just released a first track of their upcoming seventh album, "The Van Murders – Part 2", which will be out on June 06, 2018 through Xtreem Music. You can listen to ‘Meat Bandit’ at this location. The artwork for the album was created by Turkka Rantanen and its full tracklist reads like this: ‘Departure LA’, ‘Flesh Desperados’, ‘Back On Frostbitten Shores’, ‘Equipped To Kill’, ‘Meat Bandit’, ‘The Cleaners Theme’, ‘The Cleaners Theme 2’, ‘Come Out And Play Dead’ and ‘Travelling Band Of The Dead’. More info about RIBSPREADER you will find at www.facebook.com/ribspreader-148182408532846

Report errors

Leave a Reply