August 02, 2018

"Umbra Regit", the debut demo from Salvadorian Black / Thrasher WITCHGÖAT, has just been released via Morbid Skull Records. The tapes were sold out within a few days after issuing the pre-order, but a full stream of the demo is still available at this location. More about WITCHGÖAT at

New Hampshire based melodic blackened Death Metallers SOLIUM FATALIS have just released a track from their upcoming fourth album "Genetically Engineered To Enslave". You can check out ‘Synthon’ here. The album, that features guest appearances by members of CRYPTOPSY and CHTHE’ILIST, will be released on October 13, 2018. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Threshold’, ‘Lake Of Extinction’, ‘Servile’, ‘Synthon’, ‘A Gathering Of Storms’, ‘Factor Red’ (EPIDEMIC cover), ‘Dysmorphic’, ‘Chemical Reagent’, ‘Fiery The Angels Fell’ and ‘A Tongue To Taste The Collapse’. For all further SOLIUM FATALIS information check out

INSIDE METAL: THE RISE OF L.A. THRASH METAL (PART TWO) is now available on DVD as well as via several streaming sites. A trailer can be watched right here. More information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply