August 03, 2018

Polands BEHEMOTH will release their new album "I Loved You At Your Darkest" on October 05, 2018 via Nuclear Blast Records. A music video for the song ‘God = Dog’ is already available at this location. "I Loved You At Your Darkest" was self-produced by the band, Daniel Bergstrand (MESHUGGAH, IN FLAMES) co-produced the drum parts, Matt Hyde (SLAYER, CHILDREN OF BODOM) did the mixing and Tom Baker (NINE INCH NAILS, MARILYN MANSON) was responsible for the mastering. The symphonic elements have been contributed by a Polish orchestra, arranged by Jan Stoklosa. The following 12 tracks will appear on the album: ‘Solve’, ‘Wolves Ov Siberia’, ‘God = Dog’, ‘Ecclesia Diabolica Catholica’, ‘Bartzabel’, ‘If Crucifixion Was Not Enough…’, ‘Angelvs XIII’, ‘Sabbath Mater’, ‘Havohej Pantocrator’, ‘Rom 5:8’, ‘We Are The Next 1000 Years’ and ‘Coagvla’. BEHEMOTH will be touring in support of the album in January 2019 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) with AT THE GATES and WOLVES IN THE THRONE ROOM. More info and updates at

Swedish Black Metallers BLOOD OF SERPENTS have just released a first single from their upcoming sophomore album "Sulphur Sovereign". You can check out ‘Devil’s Tongue’ right here. "Sulphur Sovereign"was produced by Lars Broddesson (ex – MARDUK) and mixed and mastered by Magnus Devo Andersson (MARDUK). The Gustave Doré inspired artwork was executed by Khaos Diktator. This is the band’s first album that features new drummer Christoffer Andersson and vocalist Thomas Clifford (THRONE OF HERESY, ABSCESSION). It will be out worldwide on September 25, 2018 through Non Serviam Records on digipak CD and digitally. More about BLOOD OF SERPENTS at

"Volume I: The Bonds Of Servitude", the new album from US Black Metallers UNHOLY BAPTISM, will be released on October 05, 2018. The track ‘Whispers Of Power Eternal’ is already streaming at this location. "Volume I: The Bonds Of Servitude" was produced, mixed and mastered at Black Goat Studios in Flagstaff, Arizona. Mantus, the band’s lead vocalist and bassist, has issued the following statement about the new release: "The album is the beginning of a trilogy exploring the unrepentant darkness of the human condition and the inconceivable power of the gods deep within the farthest reaches of the universe. This album explores the human consciousness and the opening of the mind to the vast, overwhelming power that exists outside of this terrestrial prison." The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro: The Awakening Of Forgotten Gods’, ‘…These Scars Are Wounds Unhealed’, ‘Shattered’, ‘Withering Woods’, ‘Whispers Of Power Eternal’, ‘Peering Into The Flames Of Enlightenment’, ‘Noctis Maleficarum’ and ‘Baptized In The Majesty Of Satan’. For all additional band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply