August 15, 2018

Japanese Grinders RETORTION TERROR will release a new, self-titled EP via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on September 14, 2018. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Choke Pear’, ‘Hito Wo Norowaba’, ‘Quagmire’, ‘Grind The Leeches’, ‘Hunt The Blind’ and ‘I Wanna Live’. You can already listen to the opening track ‘Choke Pear’ right here. The band’s line-up features guitarist Takafumi Matsubara (GRIDLINK, MORTALIZED GRINDCORE) and vocalist Kiyo (WORLD END MAN). More RETORTION TERROR info at

On August 31, 2018 Morbid Skull Records will release "Templo De La Serpiente Negra", the debut album from Colombian Black Metallers KVLT OF EBLIS. One of the album tracks is already streaming at this location. For all additional KVLT OF EBLIS information check out

The upcoming seventh HATE ETERNAL album "Upon Desolate Sands" will be released on October 26, 2018 via Season Of Mist. The cover artwork was created by Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, ATHEIST, ARCHSPIRE) and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Violent Fury’, ‘What Lies Beyond’, ‘Vengeance Striketh’, ‘Nothingness Of Being’, ‘All Hope Destroyed’, ‘Portal Of Myriad’, ‘Dark Age Of Ruin’, ‘Upon Desolate Sands’ and ‘For Whom We Have Lost’. ‘What Lies Beyond’ is already streaming over here. More about HATE ETERNAL at

Report errors

Leave a Reply