August 28, 2018

Swedish Black Metallers BLOOD OF SERPENTS will release their sophomore full length "Sulphur Sovereign" on September 25, 2018 via Non Serviam Records. The album track ‘In Darkness, Brotherhood’ is already streaming at this location and the first single ‘Devil’s Tongue’ is still available right here. More band information you will find at

Eastern Sierra Black / Death Metallers VALDUR will release their new album "Goat Of Iniquity" on October 19, 2018 through Bloody Mountain Records. A promo video has been published at this location. The album was recorded at Bloody Mountain bunker by Valdur in Winter 2018, mixed by Matthew at Canyon Lodge studio and mastered by Dan Klein at Iron Hand Audio in Chicago, Illinois. The cover art was created by FarronLoathing. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Divine Halls Of Obscurity Pt. I’, ‘Goat Of Iniquity / Devouring The Whore Of Darkness’, ‘Divine Halls Of Obscurity Pt. II’, ‘Spiritual Exhaust (The Beyond)’, ‘Inhale The Floodgates Open’ and ‘(Iniquitous)’. For all additional VALDUR info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply