December 12, 2018

Swedish Black / Thrashers SINIESTRO have just released an EP entitled "Arctic Blood" via Black Lion Records. A music video of the title track can be watched right here and a full EP stream is available at this location. "Arctic Blood" was recorded at Radionika Studios, Sweden in 2018. It was mixed by Dino Medanhodzic and mastered by Jens Bogren. The artwork was supplied by Johnny Karlsson. More SINIESTRO information you will find at

On December 31, 2018 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a limited edition 7" EP from Philadelphia’s Thrash Grinders CRACK HOUSE. It is entitled "Smoke Crack In Hell" and will be available in three colors, limited to 100 copies each: "crack rock clear", "piss yellow" and "violently assault violent". The EP was recorded and engineered by Dan Kishbaugh at Panther Pro Audio and features artwork by Tony Champ. You can already check out the track ‘Smoke Crack In Hell’ over here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘The House That Crack Built’, ‘Slut Maker’, ‘The Crack Is Back’ and ‘Smoke Crack In Hell’. For all additional CRACK HOUSE info visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply