December 20, 2018

Brazilian Black Metallers MYSTIFIER have just released a first track of their new full length "Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia". You can check out ‘Weighing Heart Ceremony’ at this location. The band commented on the track as follows: "After 17 years of hiatus, MYSTIFIER return with a new album demonstrating all devotion to the underground Black Metal that runs in our distorted veins, over a 30 year career. It’s our way of thanking all of our followers for all these years of extreme music support. There are no words to describe the role of everyone who was part of our story. There is much to come in the near future… Let’s open wide the gates for the Black Magick Dynasty." The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’, ‘Weighing Heart Ceremony’, ‘Witching Lycanthropic Moon’, ‘Akhenaton (Son Mighty Sun)’, ‘Six Towers Of Belial’s Path’, ‘Demoler Las Torres Del Cielo (En Nombre Del Diablo)’, ‘Soultrap Sorcery Of Vengeance’, ‘(Introcucione D’la Melodia Mortuoria) Thanatopraxy’, ‘Al Nakba (666 Days Of War)’ and ‘Chiesa Dei Bambini Molestati’. "Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia" will be released on March 08, 2019 via Season Of Mist. More about MYSTIFIER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply