February 03, 2018

Brazilian Death Metallers NECROBIOTIC will release a new EP entitled "Under The Sign Of I" via Songs For Satan, as part of a split album with NAUSEOUS SURGERY in March / April 2018. NECROBIOTIC will be featured with the following five songs: ‘Darkness Within’, ‘My Autopsy’, ‘Empire Of Dirt’, ‘Under The Sign Of I’ and ‘Doom Over Me’. The band is currently looking for labels in Europe to release a European version of it, possibly together with their previous release "The Extinction Of Faith". In support of "Under The Sign Of I" NECROBIOTIC will be touring Europe in April / May. The tour will kick off on April 26, 2018 in Nürnberg, Germany and ends on May 06, 2018 in Oostende, Belgium. For more information check out www.facebook.com/necrobiotic

Report errors

Leave a Reply