February 13, 2018

Perth, Western Australia based old school Death Metallers UNRAVEL have been signed by Testimony Records. The band’s debut full length "Eras Of Forfeit" will be released on April 13, 2018 on CD, limited vinyl (100 transparent red / black marbled, 200 black – both versions will include a DIN A1 artwork poster) and in digital formats. The album was recorded in the band’s hometown at Opaque Recording by Cam Murphy, mixed by Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. The cover artwork was created by Dan Seagrave. The following songs will appear on the album: ‘Arbitraitor’, ‘No Validation For Violation’, ‘Reign Of Wasps’, ‘Carcinogenesis’, ‘Sycophant’, ‘Isle Of Rot’, ‘Perpetual Servitude’, ‘Scorched’, ‘Fostering The Festering Spawn’, ‘Mortals’ Thirst’ and ‘Vermankind’. A first track (‘Fostering The Festering Spawn’) is already streaming at this location. More UNRAVEL info at www.facebook.com/unravelmetal

Belgian Death Metallers STORM UPON THE MASSES will release their debut full length "The Ones Who Came Back" on March 23, 2018 via Dolorem Records. It was mixed and mastered by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio (HOUR OF PENANCE, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, HIDEOUS DIVINITY) and the cover artwork was created by Daemorph Art (AVULSED, ACRANIUS, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER). The tracklist of "The Ones Who Came Back" reads as follows: ‘Cyclonic Entity’, ‘Last Rites’, ‘Rising Darkness’, ‘Skullfucked’, ‘Savorless Sadistic Ritual’, ‘Assault Inferior Domain’, ‘Regenerate To Annihilate’, ‘Storm Of Rapture’, ‘The Arrival’, ‘The Ones Who Came Back’ and ‘Sworn To Blasphemy’. More about STORM UPON THE MASSES at www.facebook.com/pages/storm-upon-the-masses/92424137133

"Putrescent Remains Of The Dead Ground", the fourth album from Poland’s Death Metallers KINGDOM, will be released on March 12, 2018 via Godz Ov War Productions on CD, 12" LP and digitally. A first track entitled ‘Walls of Askalon’ can already be checked out at this location. The exclusive premiere of the album will take place at this year’s Into The Abyss Festival where KINGDOM will share the stage with acts like VALLENFYRE, PROFANATICA, HIEROPHANT or AUROCH. All further KINGDOM info at www.facebook.com/kingdomtempleofdeath

Report errors

Leave a Reply