January 12, 2018

The new JUST BEFORE DAWN album "Tides Of Blood" will be released via Raw Skull Recordz in April. It features guest vocals / solos by David Ingram, Teddy Möller, Joakim Mikiver, Ralf Hauber, Samuel Englund, Matias Nastolin, Daniel Gustavsson, Gustav Myrin, Mattias Parkkila, Marco de Bruin and Håkan Stuvemark. A limited vinyl edition (300 copies – 200 on black and 100 on white / black marbled vinyl) will be available as well. For pre-order details check out www.rawskullrecordz.org, more band info at www.facebook.com/justbeforedawntheycame

Norwegian blackened Thrash / Heavy Metallers SUSPERIA (featuring former members of DIMMU BORGIR, SATYRICON and OLD MAN’S CHILD) have just released a first single from their new album "The Lyricist". You can check out the lyric video for ‘I Entered’ at this location. The album was recorded at three different studios in Norway between February 2015 and May 2016 and mixed and mastered at Strand Studio (CHROME DIVISION, THE WRETCHED END, IN VAIN) by Marius Strand. The cover design and artwork was created by Vincent Fouquet. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘I Entered’, ‘Heretic’, ‘The Lyricist’, ‘My Darkest Moment’, ‘Day I Died’, ‘Void’, ‘Feed The Fire’, ‘Whore Of Man’ and ‘Come Alive’. "The Lyricist" will be released on March 16, 2018 via Agonia Records. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/susperiaofficial

Boston Death Metallers SCAPHISM are streaming the track ‘Malapropos Cardiectomy’ (off the band’s new album "Unutterable Horrors") at this location now. The album will be released via Horror Pain Gore Death Records today. All additional SCAPHISM info at www.facebook.com/scaphism

Report errors

Leave a Reply