January 16, 2018

California based Death Metallers SKELETAL REMAINS will release their third album "Devouring Mortality" on April 13, 2018 via Dark Descent Records in North America and Century Media Records for the rest of the world. It was recorded at Trench Studios (ABYSMAL DAWN, EXHUMED, HIRAX, etc.) in California and mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio (ASPHYX, DISSECTION, BLOODBATH, etc.). The cover artwork was created by Dan Seagrave (ENTOMBED, MORBID ANGEL, PESTILENCE etc.). The album will include the following eleven new tracks: ‘Ripperology’, ‘Seismic Abyss’, ‘Catastrophic Retribution’, ‘Devouring Mortality’, ‘Torture Labyrinth’, ‘Grotesque Creation’, ‘Parasitic Horrors’, ‘Mortal Decimation’, ‘Lifeless Manifestation’, ‘Reanimating Pathogen’ and ‘Internal Detestation’. More about SKELETAL REMAINS at www.facebook.com/skeletalremainsdeathmetal

Poland’s VOIDHANGER will release their new album "Dark Days Of The Soul" on March 02, 2018 via Agonia Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered in No Solace studio with M. of MGLA and the cover artwork was designed by Mentalporn (BEHEMOTH, ORIGIN, BLAZE OF PERDITION). The track ‘Death Wish’ is already available for streaming at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Dark Days Of The Soul’, ‘Death Wish’, ‘Naprzód Donikad!’, ‘High On Hate’, ‘Man Of Dark Secrets’, ‘The Void Is Where The Heart Is’, ‘War Is Certain, Peace Is Not’ and ‘Hailing The Devil In Me’. For all additional information check out www.facebook.com/voidhangerofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply