January 23, 2018

On March 16, 2018 War Anthem Records will release a compilation CD of German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH, entitled "Relics Of The Deathkult". It features 11 tracks that previously have only been available on 7" EPs or as vinyl bonustracks between 2012 until 2017. The CD will be available as a slipcase edition and includes a 12-page booklet with liner notes, rare photo material and additional info. The artwork and layout was created by Juanjo Castellano. A lyric video for the song ‘The Ending In Fire’ is available at this location. More about REVEL IN FLESH at www.facebook.com/revel-in-flesh-304228902958414

On February 16, 2018 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a compilation CD from California based Death Metallers RUIN entitled "Plague Transmissions: Vol. I". It will feature the "Spread Plague Hell" demo 2015, tracks from split releases with VIOLATION WOUND, GHOULGOTHA, THY FEEBLE SAVIOUR and ANARCHUS, as well as material that originally appeared on the "Horrific Disgust" cassette compilation. You can check out the track ‘The Bends’ right here. More songs are available for streaming at https://ruindeath.bandcamp.com

Transcending Records have re-released "Depths Of Decay", the debut full-length from Virginia’s technical Death Metallers ROTTING OBSCENE on black and ‘ox blood’ red vinyl. You can download the digital version for free at this location.  More about ROTTING OBSCENE at www.facebook.com/rottingobscene

Report errors

Leave a Reply