July 02, 2018

Northern Germany based Death Metallers WEAK ASIDE will release their third full length album "Forward Into Darkness" on September 28, 2018 via FDA Records. It was recorded at Desert Inn Studio and mixed / mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. The cover artwork was created by Necromaniac Artworks. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Submerge’, ‘Until You Died’, ‘Royal Blood Dethroned’, ‘We’re All Condemned’, ‘Contact’, ‘Violence’, ‘In The Deep There Is No God’, ‘Face Down’, ‘Poison Gas’ and ‘The End’. More about WEAK ASIDE at www.facebook.com/weakaside

‘Succubus Of The 12th Aether’, a track from LUCIFERICON’s upcoming debut full length "Al-Khem-Me", is currently streaming at this location. The cover artwork was created by Adrian Baxter. The album will be released on October 05, 2018 via Invictus Productions. More info about these Dutch Death Metallers at www.facebook.com/lucifericon

Report errors

Leave a Reply