July 03, 2018

German extreme Thrashers PANZER SQUAD will release their debut full length "Ruins" via Testimony Records on August 31, 2018 on CD, limited vinyl (100 gold / 200 black) and digitally. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Extinction’, ‘Death Toll’, ‘Escapist’, ‘Sewer Rat’, ‘Societal Funeral’, ‘Singular Purpose’, ‘Shut In’, ‘Victims Of War’, ‘Delusionist’, ‘Approaching The End’, ‘Zombie Shot’, ‘After The Bombs’ and ‘Warsystem’ (SHITLICKERS cover). The opener ‘Extinction’ is already streaming at this location. More about PANZER SQUAD at www.facebook.com/panzersquadthrash

Texas based Death Metallers INFURIATE are currently streaming the track ‘Juggernaut Of Pestilence’ over here. It is taken from their upcoming self-titled album, which will be released on August 31, 2018 via Everlasting Spew Records. The band features members of SARCOLYTIC, SECT OF EXECRATION, IMAGES OF VIOLENCE, ID and WHORE OF BETHELEM and the artwork for the album was done by Jon Zig. All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/infuriatedeathmetal

New Jersey Death Metallers ENGULF have revealed a second track off their upcoming EP "Gold And Rust". You can check out ‘Misshapen Abomination’ right here. The release of the EP is scheduled for July 13, 2018. For all further information go to www.facebook.com/engulfdm

Report errors

Leave a Reply