July 05, 2018

On September 07, 2018 Tampa, Florida based Death Metallers MONSTROSITY will finally release their new full length "The Passage Of Existence" via Metal Blade Records. It is the band’s first album since "Spiritual Apocalypse" from 2007. The following tracks will appear on "The Passage Of Existence": ‘Cosmic Pandemia’, ‘Kingdom Of Fire’, ‘Radiated’, Solar Vacuum’, ‘The Proselygeist’, Maelstrom’, ‘Eyes Upon The Abyss’, ‘Dark Matter Invocation’, ‘The Hive’, ‘Eternal Void’, ‘Century’ and ‘Slaves To The Evermore’. The album opener can already be checked out at this location. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/monstrosityofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply