June 01, 2018

Seattle based Death Metallers DRAWN AND QUARTERED will release their highly anticipated seventh full length “The One Who Lurks” on July 27, 2018 via Krucyator Productions. The artwork was once again created by Gabriel T Byrne and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘Nefarious Rites’, ‘Ravage The Cadaver’, ‘Horned Shadows Rise’, ‘Deliverance To The Worms’, ‘Temples Of Arcane Devotion’, ‘Carnal Transmigration’, ‘The One Who Lurks’ and ‘Portals Of Communion’. DRAWN AND QUARTERED is confirmed for this year’s Asakusa Deathfest in Japan. They will also perform other local and international gigs in support of the new album. More info and regular updates at www.facebook.com/drawnandquartered

Dante’s Inferno themed Black Metallers KYTERION have released a lyric video for the song ‘Onde La Rena s’Accendea’ right here. The song is taken from their new album "Inferno II" which was released on May 04, 2018 via Subsound Records. More about KYTERION at www.facebook.com/kyterion

Report errors

Leave a Reply