March 07, 2018

Stockholm / Sweden based GRÁ will release their third album “Väsen” via Carnal Records on April 27, 2018 on CD and digitally (the vinyl edition will be out in Fall 2018). It was recorded during 2017 and 2018 at The Grey Studios in Stockholm and produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Heljarmadr Productions. The cover artwork was created by Axel Torvenius. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Till Sörjerskorna’, ‘King Of Decay’, ‘Hveðrungs Mær’, ‘Krig’, ‘Gjallarhorn’, ‘Dead Old Eyes’, ‘The Devil’s Tribe’ and ‘Väsen’. More about GRÁ at or

Swedish / US Death Metallers THE GROTESQUERY have just released a second song from their upcoming fourth full length "The Lupine Anathema". You can check out ‘Under The Curse Of The Full Moon’ at this location. ‘By Feral Ways’, the previously released first track off the album, can still be streamed here. "The Lupine Anathema" will be released on April 06, 2018 via Xtreem Music. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Under The Curse Of The Full Moon’, ‘By Feral Ways’, ‘Wrath Of The Garvulves (By The Eyes Of Moonlight)’, ‘Advent Of The Werewolves’, ‘The Faceless God’, ‘As Death Dies’, ‘The Beast Of The Bayou (Night Of The Rougarou)’, ‘Dark Cry Of The Wolf’, ‘Ithaqua The Wind Walker’ and ‘Bloodcurdling Tales’. For all additional THE GROTESQUERY information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply