March 13, 2018

Polish brutal Death / Grinders FETO IN FETUS will release their new album “From Blessing To Vilolence” on March 30, 2018 via Selfmadegod Records. It was recorded in late 2017 at 666studio (CHRIST AGONY, NORYLSK, F.A.M.) and features the following 18 tracks: ‘The Order To Destroy’, ‘Devour My Entrails’, ‘Wake Up And Die’, ‘Under The Sign Of The Debauchery’, ‘Vomiting The Purulent Acrimony’, ‘From Blessing To Violence’, ‘Buried Alive’, ‘Impact On Memory’, ‘Book Of Blood’, ‘Cursed’, ‘Evil Will Seek You Out’, ‘The Vanished Land’, ‘Martyr Annihilation’, ‘Say – Ten Victims’, ‘Bind, Torture And Kill’, ‘The Human Way Is Violence And Death’, ‘Hate With A Passion’ and ‘Corpse Of The Beyond’. The track ‘Wake Up And Die’ can already be streamed right here. For all additional band information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply