March 23, 2018

On April 13, 2018 Dalarna, Sweden based Black / Death Metallers CORPSEHAMMER will release "Perversión", the third chapter of their EP trilogy, through Morbid Skull Records. The trilogy started in March 2017 with "Sacrilegio", followed by "Posesión" last September. "Perversión" will be available on blood inked tapes, limited to 99 copies, in three different colors: black, gold and silver. The EP track ‘Sexo & Muerte’ is already available for streaming over here. For all further band information check out

Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL are streaming their new album "Chaos Manifesto" in its entirety at this location now. It will be released in Europe today (April 27, 2018 in North America) through Agonia Records. The album was recorded in 2017 and mixed and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (TERRA TENEBROSA, CULT OF LUNA, KATATONIA). The artwork was created by Karmazid (URFAUST, WOLFBRIGADE, BLAZE OF PERDITION). Pehr Skjoldhammer of ALFAHANNE guest appears on vocals. More about DEMONICAL at or

Belarusian atmospheric Black Metallers RAVEN THRONE will release their sixth album "I Miortvym Snicca Zolak" on May 02, 2018 via Non Serviam Records. You can already check out the track ‘Pole Cicha Šaptala Kalossiem…’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Vietru’, ‘Pole Cicha Šaptala Kalossiem…’, ‘Im¸a, I Sklizota, I Prykraja Zol’, ‘Vosien’, ‘´yvym Vas Nie Daklikacca…’ and ‘´yvoj Kryvi ´yvyja Cielcy’. The cover art was created by the band’s vocalist War Head. RAVEN THRONE will be embarking on a European tour later this year to promote the album. For all additional info go to

Paris, France based Industrial Death / Thrash Metallers HEAVYCTION will release their debut EP "Hybrid Cognition" digitally today. The EP was mixed and mastered in Fall 2017 by Dan Swanö at Unisound AB studios. You can check out a video for ‘K.U.M.U.S’ over here. More about HEAVYCTION at

LECHEROUS NOCTURNE have just released another track from their new album "Occultaclysmic". You can check out ‘Psionics’ here. The album will be released via Willowtip Records on CD, digital and very limited vinyl on April 06, 2018. More about LECHEROUS NOCTURNE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply