March 26, 2018

On May 25, 2018 High Roller Records will release "Reaping What Is Left", the third full length from Austrian Death / Thrashers DEATHSTORM on CD and black and purple vinyl. The album was recorded in late August / early September 2017 at S.T.R.E.S.S. Studios in Graz with Thomas Zwanzger and Mathias Garmusch. It was mixed by Olof Wikstrand and mastered by Patrick W. Engel (Temple Of Disharmony). The coverartwork was created by Velio Josto. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Reaping’, ‘Agent Of Dismay’, ‘Predatory Kill’, ‘Ossuary Darkness’, ‘Hallowed Ground’, ‘By Sword, By Pick, By Axe’, ‘Unholy Lamentations’, ‘G.R.L.’ and ‘Dying Insane’. You can already check out ‘G.R.L.’ at this location. For all further DEATHSTORM info and updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply