November 16, 2018

On January 18, 2019 Nuclear Blast Records will release the new MALEVOLENT CREATION album "The 13th Beast". It will be available as black and limited coloured vinyl LP (plus 4-page LP booklet), CD and digitally. The album was once again mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio and the cover artwork was created by German Latorres (who was already in charge of MALEVOLENT CREATION’s previous album “Dead Man’s Path" from 2015). "The 13th Beast" introduces the band’s brand new line-up, consisting of Phil Cancilla (drums), Josh Gibbs (bass), Phil Fasciana (guitars) and vocalist / guitarist Lee Wollenschlaeger (THRONE OF NAILS, IMPERIAL EMPIRE). The following tracks will be featured on "The 13th Beast": ‘End The Torture’, ‘Mandatory Butchery’, ‘Agony For The Chosen’, ‘Canvas Of Flesh’, ‘Born Of Pain’, ‘The Beast Awakened’, ‘Decimated’, ‘Bleed Us Free’, ‘Knife At Hand’, ‘Trapped Inside’ and ‘Release The Soul’. A first song from the album will be released on November 30, 2018. For all additional MALEVOLENT CREATION information and regular updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply